PETER VAN NORDEN

Upcoming


The Antaeus Theatre Company
My performance dates:

Thurs., Oct. 10 - 8 pm (opening night)
Sat., Oct. 12 - 8 pm
Thurs., Oct. 17 - 8 pm
Sat., Oct. 19 - 2 pm matinee
Sun., Oct. 20 - 2 pm matinee
Fri., Oct. 25 - 8 pm
Sat., Oct. 26 - 8 pm
Fri., Nov. 1 - 8 pm
Sat., Nov. 2 - 8 pm
Sun., Nov. 3 - 2 pm matinee
Thurs., Nov. 7 - 8 pm
Sat., Nov. 9 - 8 pm
Fri., Nov. 15 - 8 pm
Sat., Nov. 16 - 2 pm matinee
Sun., Nov. 17 - 2 pm matinee
Fri., Nov. 22 - 8 pm
Sat., Nov. 23 - 8 pm
Fri., Nov. 29 - 8 pm
Sun., Dec. 1 - 2 pm matinee (closing)

Photo: Peter Van Norden as 'Geronte' and Nick D'Agosto as 'Dorante' in THE LIAR

Website Builder